Home » Artwork/ Tracklist » A$AP Rocky – Long.Live.A$AP
A$AP Rocky – Long.Live.A$AP

A$AP Rocky – Long.Live.A$AP

Check out the official tracklist to A$AP Rocky‘s upcoming commercial debut  Long.Live.A$AP. Features include Drake, Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell, 2 Chainz,  Schoolboy Q, Big K.R.I.T, Waka Flocka Flame and more. Unexpected guests include Skrillex and Florence Welch from The Machines. Give it a look down below. Any tracks you are particularly exited about?

1.Long Live A$AP
3.PMW (All I Really Need) feat Schoolboy Q
5.Hell feat Santigold
6.Pain feat OverDoz
7.F**kin’ Problems feat Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar
8.Wild For The Night feat Skrillex
9. 1 Train feat Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.
10.Fashion Killa
13.Pretty Flaco (Remix) feat Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell
14.Ghetto Symphony feat Gunplay & A$AP Ferg
16.Like I’m Apart feat Florence Welch
17.Purple Swag Remix

About Your Music Fix

Leave a Reply