Home » Albums/ Mixtapes » Keane – Strangeland (Deluxe Edition)
Keane – Strangeland (Deluxe Edition)

Keane – Strangeland (Deluxe Edition)

Strangeland is the fourth studio album by English alternative rock band Keane released through Island Records. It is their first full length album since Perfect Symmetry in 2008, as well as the first to feature bassist Jesse Quin as a permanent official member. The lead single is “Silenced by the Night”. Stream, download and tracklist after the jump. 


1. You Are Young
2. Silenced By The Night
3. Disconnected
4. Watch How You Go
5. Sovereign Light Cafe
6. On The Road
7. The Starting Line
8. Black Rain
9. Neon River
10. Day Will Come
11. In Your Own Time
12. Sea Fog

DOWNLOAD: Keane – Strangeland (Deluxe Edition)

About Your Music Fix

Leave a Reply