Home » Artwork/ Tracklist

Artwork/ Tracklist

Lil Wayne Reveals “Carter V” Cover & Release Date


Lil Wayne took an interesting approach to revealing the album cover to his upcoming album “Carter V”. He appeared on Sports Center this morning to show the world the cover that bares his mother and ... Read More »

[Artwork] Chris Brown – X


Chris Brown has unveiled the cover art for his anticipated sixth studio album, “X.” Aside from Rick Ross, Usher, Tyga and Lil Wayne, the album will feature guest appearances from Timbaland, Nicki Minaj, Polow Da ... Read More »

[Artwork] Jhené Aiko – Souled Out


The wait for Jhené Aiko’s Def Jam debut, “Souled Out” is almost over. The songstress reveals the album’s cover art, and just as the singer herself, the art intrigues. Expect “Souled Out” to release on ... Read More »

DJ Mustard – 10 Summers (Release Date & Tracklist)


DJ Mustard finally gives us a release date and track list for his upcoming project “10 Summers”, which was named after the goal DJ Mustard set for himself to take over the next 10 summers. ... Read More »

PARTYNEXTDOOR Announces New Mixtape


Looks like we will get a follow up mixtape to PARTYNEXTDOOR’s last self titled mixtape which he’s simply calling “PARTYNEXTDOOR TWO”. The follow up mixtape will be dropping on July 29th via OVO Sound. Stay ... Read More »

[Artwork & Visual] Common – Nobody’s Smiling


Common has announced the release date for his highly-anticipated album, “Nobody’s Smiling,” July 22nd. While the standard cover art features Common’s face, the deluxe versions will feature the faces of several fellow Chi-town artists, King ... Read More »

[Artwork|Tracklist|Video] Sir Michael Rocks – BANCO & Playstation 1.5


Sir Michael Rocks fans finally have news on his anticipated debut LP, BANCO. The album is set to release July 29th, and guest appearances include Casey Veggies, Mac Miller, Too $hort and more. Rocks has ... Read More »

Ab-Soul – “These Days…” Tracklist


As the anticipation continues to build for his debut LP, Soulo unleashes the title track from the album for our listening pleasure. Listen to “These Days,”  featuring The O’My’s and produced by Blended Babies, below, ... Read More »

50 Cent – Animal Ambition (Album Tracklist)

50 Cent - animal ambition tracklist

50 Cent releases the official track listing to his upcoming album ‘Animal Ambition’ due on June 3rd. It may come to a surprise to some as they were anticipating a completely set of new tracks ... Read More »

50 Cent – Animal Ambition (Album Cover)

50 Cent - Animal Ambition (Album Cover)

50 Cent serves up the official album artwork for his upcoming project ‘Animal Ambition’ via his new up and running website 50cent.com due out on June 3rd. Aside from the the album artwork being revealed, 50 ... Read More »