Home » Artwork/ Tracklist » DJ Drama – Quality Street Music
DJ Drama – Quality Street Music

DJ Drama – Quality Street Music

DJ Drama is set to release his Quality Street Music album on October 2nd and here is a look at the official tracklist and cover. The LP will feature the likes of Drake, 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Young Jeezy, Jadakiss, Fabolous, Rick Ross, Pusha T, Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q, Wiz Khalifa, Common and much more. It is available for pre-order on iTunes now. Check out the tracklist below.


1. Goin Down ft. Fabolous, T-Pain and Yo Gotti
2. Never Die ft. Jadakiss, Cee-Lo Green, Nipsey Hussle and Young Jeezy
3. My Moment ft. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill and Jeremih
4. We In This Bitch featuring Young Jeezy, T.I., Ludacris and Future
5. So Many Girls ft. Wale, Tyga and Roscoe Dash
6. Clouds ft. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T and Curren$y
7. Chocolate Droppa Skit – Kevin Hart
8. Ima Hata ft. Waka Flocka, Tyler The Creator and Debo
9. Real Niggas In The Building ft. Travis Porter and Kirko Bangz
10. My Way ft. Common, Lloyd and Kendrick Lamar
11. Pledge of Allegiance featuring Wiz Khalifa, Planet VI and B.O.B.
12. Same Ol Story ft. Kid Ink, ScHoolboy Q, Cory Gunz and Childish Gambino
13. We In This Bitch 1.5 ft. Drake and Future
14. My Audemars ft. Meek Mill, Birdman and Gucci Mane
15. Monique’s Room ft. Fred The Godson

About Your Music Fix