Home » Artwork/ Tracklist » Game – Jesus Piece
Game – Jesus Piece

Game – Jesus Piece

The Game has released the feature loaded tracklist to his upcoming 5th studio album, Jesus Piece due December 11th. The album features  the likes of Meek Mill, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Kanye West, Common, J. Cole, Pusha T, Lil Wayne, Big Sean Fabolous, Jeremih, Kendrick Lamar, Tank, Jamie Foxx, Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa, Dr. Dre and more. Check it out below.

Game – Jesus Piece Tracklist
1. Scared Now feat.Meek Mill
2. Ali Bomaye feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross
3. Jesus Piece feat. Kanye West & Common
4. Pray feat. J. Cole & JMSN
5. All That (Lady) feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous, Jeremih
6. Name Me King – The Game, Pusha T
7. See No Evil – The Game, Kendrick Lamar, Tank
8. Can’t Get Right feat. K. Roosevelt
9. Heaven’s Arms
10. Hallelujah feat. Jamie Foxx
11. Freedom feat. Elijah Blake
12. Celebration feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne
(iTunes Bonus track)
13. Dead People (Prod. By Dr. Dre)

About Your Music Fix

Leave a Reply